jitter/lag mouse Apex

Need help? Ask here and someone will help
HiJack1
Posts: 28
Joined: Sun Aug 19, 2018 12:24 pm

Re: jitter/lag mouse Apex

Post by HiJack1 »

in controller settings:

stick layout: default
interact/reload button: tap to use and reload
crouch button: toggle
aim button: hold

sensitivity: insane(8)
sensitivity (ADS): insane(8)
rasponse cure: classic
look deadzone: none
inverted look: off
vibration: off

Cybereu
Posts: 141
Joined: Sun Jul 10, 2011 1:10 pm

Re: jitter/lag mouse Apex

Post by Cybereu »

Did you try response curve: linear?
Theoretically, it's better

HiJack1
Posts: 28
Joined: Sun Aug 19, 2018 12:24 pm

Re: jitter/lag mouse Apex

Post by HiJack1 »

I tried all of them. It depends your perception(i don't know its right word :D ). If its feel good use it. :)

MojoFojo
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Apr 22, 2020 3:39 pm

Re: jitter/lag mouse Apex

Post by MojoFojo »

Hey guys,

I really like your confif so far its the best for me. O ly. Problem i have is at up and down aim movement. So how can i set the same sensitivity to the y-axis same as the x-axis, its too slow for me to aim up or down.

User avatar
LoneWolf81
Posts: 66
Joined: Sat Jun 15, 2019 11:49 am
Location: South Africa

Re: jitter/lag mouse Apex

Post by LoneWolf81 »

MojoFojo wrote:
Thu Apr 30, 2020 5:07 pm
Hey guys,

I really like your confif so far its the best for me. O ly. Problem i have is at up and down aim movement. So how can i set the same sensitivity to the y-axis same as the x-axis, its too slow for me to aim up or down.
Hi

Please make a new support topic and post your config as well as the model and dpi of your mouse. Its just easier to start to help instead of resurrecting an old topic where we dont have a clue how your config was changed.
Please Remember to Post your Log file in the support section , that way its easier and faster to start identifying the issue thus helping you to sort it out so you can enjoy GIMX :D .

Locked