[config] Battlefield 3 - rizzlan

Post or request custom configuration files.
Post Reply
rizzlan
Posts: 10
Joined: Thu Nov 03, 2011 6:34 pm

[config] Battlefield 3 - rizzlan

Post by rizzlan » Sun Jan 15, 2012 6:34 pm

This is my config for battlefield 3

I use a Steelseries XAI laser mouse set at 5000 dpi and an Apple aluminum keyboard.

I also have the subposition box checked

http://www.mediafire.com/?tva0vef4973yuoi

User avatar
McKack
Posts: 359
Joined: Thu Jul 07, 2011 7:01 pm
Location: Norway
Contact:

Re: [config] Battlefield 3 - rizzlan

Post by McKack » Sun Jan 15, 2012 7:06 pm

Thanks for sharing. This PS3 Battlefield 3 config/post has been added to the Configuration Requests and Index thread as "Alt2"
My Config Repository | PSN: McKack - Steam: McKack - XBL: Ozukaki | Config Post Template

rizzlan
Posts: 10
Joined: Thu Nov 03, 2011 6:34 pm

Re: [config] Battlefield 3 - rizzlan

Post by rizzlan » Mon Jan 16, 2012 9:12 am

Alright, sounds good..

User avatar
Matlo
Posts: 4932
Joined: Wed Jul 06, 2011 7:01 am
Location: France
Contact:

Re: [config] Battlefield 3 - rizzlan

Post by Matlo » Wed Jan 18, 2012 8:30 am

rizzlan wrote: I also have the subposition box checked
Do you think it really improves the mouse translation?
I need feedback on this feature. I will make it default checked if people think it improves something.

Are you using mouse smoothing in addition?
GIMX creator Donate Shop

rizzlan
Posts: 10
Joined: Thu Nov 03, 2011 6:34 pm

Re: [config] Battlefield 3 - rizzlan

Post by rizzlan » Fri Jan 20, 2012 11:05 am

Matlo wrote:
rizzlan wrote: I also have the subposition box checked
Do you think it really improves the mouse translation?
I need feedback on this feature. I will make it default checked if people think it improves something.

Are you using mouse smoothing in addition?
I do think it helps, I'd have to investigate it further in order to give you a more detailed explanation. I got mouse smoothing set at 2 - 1

rizzlan

Post Reply