Can I setup AimBot Or Aim Assist on GimX ?

Need help? Ask here and someone will help
Post Reply
Kian_FT
Posts: 16
Joined: Sat Jul 06, 2019 5:29 pm

Can I setup AimBot Or Aim Assist on GimX ?

Post by Kian_FT » Mon Sep 23, 2019 12:29 pm

I was wondering if there is way that I can setup AimBot Or Aim Assist on GimX like CronusMax ?
And if there is , please teach me how to do it .

LoneWolf81
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Jun 15, 2019 11:49 am

Re: Can I setup AimBot Or Aim Assist on GimX ?

Post by LoneWolf81 » Mon Sep 23, 2019 3:03 pm

Hi

I don't think that it is possible even if it was I see anyone using an Aimbot as a cheater as it does give you a ridiculous advantage. This would just create a toxic environment and also cause GiMX to receive very negative publicity.


This is just my honest opinion and I had to share it when I saw your post.

Kian_FT
Posts: 16
Joined: Sat Jul 06, 2019 5:29 pm

Re: Can I setup AimBot Or Aim Assist on GimX ?

Post by Kian_FT » Mon Sep 23, 2019 3:55 pm

I know but I was just thinking , maybe there is a way , maybe there is a piece of script that allows you to do this but yeah it's cheating , I agree but maybe GimX is like Cronusmax .

User avatar
GoDlike
Posts: 855
Joined: Thu Apr 28, 2016 12:47 pm
Location: Poland

Re: Can I setup AimBot Or Aim Assist on GimX ?

Post by GoDlike » Mon Sep 23, 2019 7:25 pm

There is no way to setup Aimbot without knowing game data which is restricted for a good reason on consoles.
My hardware: PS3 Slim CFW 4.80 | PS4 Pro 500 Million LE | Xbox One S
Steam: Godlike_RU | PSN: GoDlike_RU | XBL: GoDlike

Kian_FT
Posts: 16
Joined: Sat Jul 06, 2019 5:29 pm

Re: Can I setup AimBot Or Aim Assist on GimX ?

Post by Kian_FT » Mon Sep 23, 2019 8:38 pm

So how do people get aim assist while they are using Cronusmax ?

Lucashsmello
Posts: 17
Joined: Tue Nov 20, 2018 11:44 am
Location: Brazil
Contact:

Re: Can I setup AimBot Or Aim Assist on GimX ?

Post by Lucashsmello » Tue Sep 24, 2019 11:14 am

Kian_FT wrote:
Mon Sep 23, 2019 8:38 pm
So how do people get aim assist while they are using Cronusmax ?
Although they say "aimbot", the correct term is "aim assist abuse". In some games, the aim assist is activated when the player do some specific actions like aim down sighting or crouching. What a simple aim assist abuse do is spamming this actions one hundred times per second, for example.

User avatar
GoDlike
Posts: 855
Joined: Thu Apr 28, 2016 12:47 pm
Location: Poland

Re: Can I setup AimBot Or Aim Assist on GimX ?

Post by GoDlike » Tue Sep 24, 2019 12:20 pm

@Lucashsmello is probably right.
My hardware: PS3 Slim CFW 4.80 | PS4 Pro 500 Million LE | Xbox One S
Steam: Godlike_RU | PSN: GoDlike_RU | XBL: GoDlike

Kian_FT
Posts: 16
Joined: Sat Jul 06, 2019 5:29 pm

Re: Can I setup AimBot Or Aim Assist on GimX ?

Post by Kian_FT » Wed Sep 25, 2019 7:10 pm

Can I use macros when I'm using my Dualshock4 ?

User avatar
GoDlike
Posts: 855
Joined: Thu Apr 28, 2016 12:47 pm
Location: Poland

Re: Can I setup AimBot Or Aim Assist on GimX ?

Post by GoDlike » Wed Sep 25, 2019 7:20 pm

Please don't hijack other topics.
My hardware: PS3 Slim CFW 4.80 | PS4 Pro 500 Million LE | Xbox One S
Steam: Godlike_RU | PSN: GoDlike_RU | XBL: GoDlike

Kian_FT
Posts: 16
Joined: Sat Jul 06, 2019 5:29 pm

Re: Can I setup AimBot Or Aim Assist on GimX ?

Post by Kian_FT » Thu Sep 26, 2019 8:38 pm

That was my topic but it's not in the topics I think it is removed so I came here to ask

Post Reply