Macro recoil question

Need help? Ask here and someone will help
Post Reply
slowdrums
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Apr 10, 2019 4:03 pm

Macro recoil question

Post by slowdrums » Thu Aug 29, 2019 3:08 pm

Hi. I’m testing your macro and I have a small question.

MACRO KEYDOWN o
MAXIS 1 X
KEYDOWN o

MACRO MBUTTONDOWN BUTTON_LEFT
KEYDOWN o

MACRO MBUTTONUP BUTTON_LEFT
KEYDOWN o

That’s the macro I’m using.

I’m trying to get best results by changing the “X” value. When I try to put there “1” the ant recoil effect is low. But when I use “2” aim is going down. Any idea how to get something between?

CMW
Posts: 39
Joined: Wed Apr 17, 2019 3:53 am

Re: Macro recoil question

Post by CMW » Fri Aug 30, 2019 1:25 am

You can use decimal variables. For example you could do anything in between like 1.1, 1.2, 1.3 ECT ECT
Mnk on Rainbow Six Siege is NOT cheating, just using my soldering skills to my advantage.

User avatar
Matlo
Posts: 5440
Joined: Wed Jul 06, 2011 7:01 am
Location: France
Contact:

Re: Macro recoil question

Post by Matlo » Fri Aug 30, 2019 2:21 pm

Sadly decimals won't work. Try something like this:

Code: Select all

MACRO KEYDOWN o
MAXIS 1 2
DELAY 4
MAXIS 1 1
DELAY 4
KEYDOWN o

MACRO MBUTTONDOWN BUTTON_LEFT
KEYDOWN o

MACRO MBUTTONUP BUTTON_LEFT
KEYDOWN o
And use axis id 0 for mouse axis x.
GIMX creator Donate Shop

CMW
Posts: 39
Joined: Wed Apr 17, 2019 3:53 am

Re: Macro recoil question

Post by CMW » Fri Aug 30, 2019 2:33 pm

Oh, sorry my bad Malto :)
Mnk on Rainbow Six Siege is NOT cheating, just using my soldering skills to my advantage.

slowdrums
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Apr 10, 2019 4:03 pm

Re: Macro recoil question

Post by slowdrums » Fri Aug 30, 2019 8:28 pm

Thanks. I’ve tried DELAY before. But I was thinking if there is any other method :p. Maybe someone already have pretty good anti recoil / spread macro for BF V?

User avatar
GoDlike
Posts: 864
Joined: Thu Apr 28, 2016 12:47 pm
Location: Poland

Re: Macro recoil question

Post by GoDlike » Sat Aug 31, 2019 10:55 am

I don't think there's any other method. GIMX does not have access to the game data and it can only depend on values you provide to him.
My hardware: PS3 Slim CFW 4.80 | PS4 Pro 500 Million LE | Xbox One S
Steam: Godlike_RU | PSN: GoDlike_RU | XBL: GoDlike

Post Reply