accuforce

Need help? Ask here and someone will help
Post Reply
mgysgtdev
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Aug 20, 2019 4:32 pm

accuforce

Post by mgysgtdev » Wed Aug 21, 2019 3:30 pm

hi

i recieved my GIMX yesterday and i got it to work with my pc and gimx itself. but now when i emulate a G27 my accuforce feels like nothing. it doesn't have the standart FFB like a real G27 has out of any game. is this normal?

greetings devon

User avatar
Matlo
Posts: 5395
Joined: Wed Jul 06, 2011 7:01 am
Location: France
Contact:

Re: accuforce

Post by Matlo » Wed Aug 21, 2019 4:26 pm

Hi,

Did you load the EMUG27PC firmware?

https://gimx.fr/wiki/index.php?title=Gu ... g_firmware

For further help please post a log file as requested in forum rules:

https://forum.gimx.fr/viewtopic.php?f=5&t=691
GIMX creator Donate Shop

mgysgtdev
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Aug 20, 2019 4:32 pm

Re: accuforce

Post by mgysgtdev » Wed Aug 21, 2019 5:33 pm

yes i use the G27PC firmware

here is my log file

https://pastebin.com/Lct9g7Dn

mgysgtdev
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Aug 20, 2019 4:32 pm

Re: accuforce

Post by mgysgtdev » Sat Aug 24, 2019 1:41 pm

Matlo wrote:
Wed Aug 21, 2019 4:26 pm
Hi,

Did you load the EMUG27PC firmware?

https://gimx.fr/wiki/index.php?title=Gu ... g_firmware

For further help please post a log file as requested in forum rules:

https://forum.gimx.fr/viewtopic.php?f=5&t=691
yes i use the G27PC firmware

here is my log file

https://pastebin.com/Lct9g7Dn

i also get this "Warning: skipping unsupported command SET_DEFAULT_SPRING"

User avatar
Matlo
Posts: 5395
Joined: Wed Jul 06, 2011 7:01 am
Location: France
Contact:

Re: accuforce

Post by Matlo » Wed Aug 28, 2019 6:44 pm

Hi,

Sorry for the late reply.

Did you install Logitech Gaming Software for the emulated G27?

https://gimx.fr/download/LGS64

Which games did you try? Did you check the G27 is supported?

Could you please provide a log generated while starting a game?
GIMX creator Donate Shop

Post Reply