Problems with "get configs"

Need help? Ask here and someone will help
Lynx_911
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Jan 28, 2018 4:32 pm

Re: Problems with "get configs"

Post by Lynx_911 » Tue Jan 30, 2018 6:41 am

No, a direct connection through the gateway of the router.

I'm offered a choice of which config files to download, but they do not download and an error appears: "Can't retrieve configs!".

wasdom
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jan 30, 2018 9:32 am

Re: Problems with "get configs"

Post by wasdom » Tue Jan 30, 2018 9:37 am

I have also faced this problem and can not seem to find a solution

User avatar
Matlo
Posts: 5351
Joined: Wed Jul 06, 2011 7:01 am
Location: France
Contact:

Re: Problems with "get configs"

Post by Matlo » Wed Jan 31, 2018 7:39 pm

Please install Wireshark, start a capture, reproduce the issue, stop the capture, and upload the capture.
GIMX creator Donate Shop

Lynx_911
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Jan 28, 2018 4:32 pm

Re: Problems with "get configs"

Post by Lynx_911 » Mon Jan 07, 2019 10:40 am

I think the problem may be in Cyrillic characters.
When closing the program error that it can not save the log.
My path: C:\Users\Администратор\AppData\Roaming\gimx

User avatar
Matlo
Posts: 5351
Joined: Wed Jul 06, 2011 7:01 am
Location: France
Contact:

Re: Problems with "get configs"

Post by Matlo » Mon Jan 07, 2019 12:24 pm

Thanks. I am able to reproduce this now.
GIMX creator Donate Shop

User avatar
Matlo
Posts: 5351
Joined: Wed Jul 06, 2011 7:01 am
Location: France
Contact:

Re: Problems with "get configs"

Post by Matlo » Tue Jan 08, 2019 11:31 pm

GIMX creator Donate Shop

User avatar
Matlo
Posts: 5351
Joined: Wed Jul 06, 2011 7:01 am
Location: France
Contact:

Re: Problems with "get configs"

Post by Matlo » Tue Jan 22, 2019 8:39 am

It should be fixed in GIMX 7.10.
GIMX creator Donate Shop

Post Reply